Publicado: Mier, Noviembre 07, 2018
Deportes | Por Godofredo Marrero

Get a closer look at Fortnite’s brand new National Football League skins

Get a closer look at Fortnite’s brand new National Football League skins

The Hunting Party skin was found in a datamine this morning following the Fortnite: Battle Royale v6.22 patch.

Were you in-game when the Fortnite Cube exploded?

National Football League uniforms could soon be a common sight in "Fortnite" battle maps, thanks to a partnership between the league and the video game's publisher, Epic Games.

Fortnite first arrived on mobile devices back in April and a common feature request from dedicated players has remained since then: controller support. All 32 teams are available, with the Eagles advertised in midnight green home jerseys, and the uniform numbers can be customized between 1-99.

Estas son las contiendas cerradas donde podría haber sorpresas este martes
Por su parte, los republicanos de Trump continúan buscando el voto a partir de una agresiva campaña contra la inmigración . Los norteamericanos votan hoy la totalidad de los miembros de la Cámara de Representantes y un tercio de senadores .

Based on previous Fortnite offline maintenance periods, fans can expect the game to come back online at around 11am United Kingdom time. Heard below, the video that plays the audio files certainly makes it sound like the vehicle has some plane-like qualities, or at least sounds related to something that's in the air. The jerseys can also be customised by sporting a number of your choice. Normal Cube Monsters can drop weapons or ammo, while gold variants drop Legendary items.

Kicking off from 9th November at 4pm PT / 7pm ET (midnight United Kingdom / 1am CET the following day) players will be able to purchase NFL-themed outfits from the Fortnite Item Shop.

Monster spawners are scattered throughout the map and also appear each time the storm closes in to a new circle. It's a faster-paced version of battle royale, with matches typically lasting 15 minutes or less.

Me gusta esto: