Publicado: Lun, Enero 29, 2018
Deportes | Por Godofredo Marrero

Kohli and Raina return to India T20 squad

Kohli and Raina return to India T20 squad

Raina had recently scored a century in a domestic match.

India will play three T20s against South Africa with the series starting on February 18. The Uttar Pradesh star, however, cleared the test prior to the announcement of the squad for the preceding ODI series in South Africa.

Raina has not represented India in a Twenty20 worldwide since playing against England in February previous year.

Passing the mandatory "Yo Yo" test also paved the way for Raina's return. He was the UP's highest run-scorer, and sixth overall, in the just-concluded Syed Mushtaq Ali tournament with 314 runs, including two fifties and an unbeaten innings of 126 runs come against Bengal, his overall strike-rate is over 146.

Starbucks tops profit forecasts, falls short on revenue
Following the sale, the senior vice president now directly owns 10,438 shares in the company, valued at approximately $594,444.10. Starbucks Corporation shows a total market cap of $ 86.31B, and a gross margin of 59.60% while the profit margin showing 12.90%.

The Twenty20 series between South Africa and India gets underway on February 18 in Johannesburg.

"The T20I series will be played after the completion of the ODI series", the BCCI statement said.Also, Jaydev Unadkat managed to find a place in the squad after performing well against Sri Lanka. He is now 122 runs ahead of Virat Kohli (4418 runs), who was also retained by Royal Challengers Bangalore.

The only major surprise was the inclusion of Suresh Raina.

Virat Kohli (capt) Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur. India lost the Test series 2-1 but signed off with a confidence-boosting victory in the Wanderers Test.

Me gusta esto: